My Aims

This is the post excerpt.

“And let there be [arising] from you a nation inviting to all that is good (Islam), enjoining what is right and forbidding what is wrong, and those will be the successful.” – (Quran 3:104)

The glorious Quran, the religion of Islam. All from the perspective of a teenager, this is what this blog serves to be. This blog serves as a platform for both muslims and non-muslims alike to read of my opinions and gather perspective from either someone of a different faith or different background.

I will try to be as inclusive and considerate of opinions as possible, to make this light hearted and include humour but also getting a point across, I will try to deal with topics maturely and answer any questions anyone has about me or Islam in an appropriate way.

This blog secondarily serves as somewhere a non-muslim can ask questions but I would like to emphasise that this does not mean I am going to be allowing aggressive debates in the comments but rather a civil and constructive conversation!

The topics covered in my blog posts will not necessarily be ordered but rather spontaneous to my day or what it Is I am thinking about.

Finally I would like to thank my inspirations for making this blog, both the YouTube channels of:

MercifulServant: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMercifulServant

LoveAllah328: https://www.youtube.com/user/LoveAllah328

I think my first blog post will be fairly quick in terms of a follow up inshallah, I hope you enjoy it and sincerely welcome any feedback you may have!

May Allah (SWT) Guide You!

Ameen.

post

 

 

Leave a Reply

